Rookie Of The Year Album From “Jugg Harden”

ALBUM: Jugg Harden – Rookie Of The Year (Zip File) » TINOLOADED

New Album Mp3 Download by Jugg Harden – Rookie Of The Year Zip Download

Jugg Harden – Rookie Of The Year Album Zip Mp3 Download

Rookie Of The Year (Album/EP) is the studio album by Jugg Harden, The Multi-talented Singer and songwriter, Jugg Harden rolls out with another studio master piece album “Rookie Of The Year Album Zip Mp3 Download“.

The singer has been consistently working on the project for quite some time now, and it’s time for his fans to feast. Indubitably, the album consists of 13 beautiful songs.

Stream or  Download Jugg Harden – Rookie Of The Year


Track-list below;

  1. Gang In This Bitch
  2. Wrist Work
  3. Pet Peeve
  4. I Like
  5. F*ck It Up
  6. Meech
  7. Biggest Flex
  8. Tariq
  9. Good Fellas
  10. Chicken Man (Feat. Babyface Ray) (Remix)
  11. Goat
  12. Planet (Feat. Jazmin Renae)
  13. Necessary (Feat. Helluva)

This Album is an impressive that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

The sweet melody is available here for your free and fast download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download.

READ:   The Caveman – Stranger Mp3 Download

Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


About Arewanmu 1240 Articles
24/7 Hausa Hip Hop Music, Music Videos, Wakokin Hausa, Labarai, Kannywood, Naija Music, Addini, Fadakarwa, Wasanni, in indigenous language✅✅✅

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.