DOWNLOAD: Hamisu Breaker – Alkhairi Ep


Hamisu Breaker Alkhairi Ep

Hamisu Breaker Alkhairi Ep Mp3 Download

The famous hamisu breaker has come up with his fans with the new release of his new album “Alkhairi” which features hot songs.

Hausaloaded got this news from a strong source where the singer is saying that this album will be released on the morning of 21/07/2021.

Here is a list of songs as follows.

DOWNLOAD: A Duniya Kashi Na 33 (Complete)


  • Manyan Mata
  • Assalamu Alaikum
  • Habbity
  • Love
  • Ki Bani Dama
  • I fell in love
  • Desire of the Heart
  • Gimbiya
  • Love Is True
  • Sirrina
  • Do Not Leave
  • Dan Dake
  • The Hidden Queen
  • My Body Blood

Bonus Track – Dan Dako

Production credit

Kasheepu, Prince of Kasheepu, Zaharadeen Amjad, Naziru mai Atamfa, Abdul ziro, who were instrumental in composing the songs we have compiled for you while composed by Jita Ismail Guiter. Also mixed with Mastred Shine midget Mix.

We Love Comments