ALBUM: Flee Lord – Pray for the Evil 3 Zip

ALBUM: Flee Lord – Pray for the Evil 3 Zip

New Album by Flee Lord – Pray for the Evil 3 Zip Download mp3.

This New Music Friday has seen arrivals from Jack Harlow, Ella Mai, Methodology Man, and IDK, however do you know that Flee Lord and Mephux additionally teamed up for a challenge that boasts some unimaginable options?

Pray for the Evil 3 arrived on DSPs at midnight; Flee and his frequent collaborator shared “Remaining 4” with Conway the Machine, Roc Marciano, and Trae The Reality in addition to “Out the Mud” as singles, and now, we’ve got 10 different songs to pay attention to. 

“It’s at all times a pleasure working with my brother Mephux, he’s my go-to producer. PFTE 3 is our third challenge collectively, however we each really feel is our greatest from begin to end,” the rapper shared in a press launch.


“We delivered for our followers and put plenty of time and power into this challenge.  We set to work with Fat Joe and Cormega, MC’s that we got here up listening to, and we saved constructing with Roc, Con and Trae, who’ve proven me love since day one. I’m going to get pleasure from this for a day, possibly two, then get again to work with Mephux on, music software program we’re growing for artists.”

Stream PFTE 3 beneath, and tell us which tracks are your favorite within the remark part.



1. Welcome

2. Paying Homage (feat. Cormega)

3. Go Mode (feat. Phonk P & G4 Jag)

4. Notion

5. The Essence (feat. Fats Joe)

6. Chopped and Slowed (feat. DJ Crimson)

7. I Nonetheless Pray (feat. Starz Coleman)

8. Juice (feat. Ufo Fev)

9. Remaining 4 (feat. Conway the Machine, Roc Marciano, & Trae Tha Reality)

10. Impala (feat. T.F)

11. Out the Mud

12. Goodbye (feat. Tiona Deniece)


About Da_Great_Niddy K 4357 Articles
Great Technician

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.