DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zlatan Ibile – Resan (Mp3/Zip Download)

New song by Zlatan Ibile Resan album mp3 download | Zip Download | Resan album by Zlatan | download Resan album mp3 download | Zlatan Resan Mp3 Download.

Zlatan drops off a brand new project to end the year with tagged “Resan Album zip”.

Zlatan Resan Mp3 Download

The Album massively consists of 12 tracks from different producer and featuring from top Nigerians music stars.

Tracklist Below 👇👇👇;

1. That Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Alubarika Ft Buju || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Shakur ft Ms Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Polongo Ft Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Egun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:   Lexi Jayde – ​drunk text me Mp3 Download

8. Money Ft Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ale Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fada ft phyno x flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Energy ft Ravvanny x sho madjozi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. See Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Arewanmu 1214 Articles
24/7 Hausa Hip Hop Music, Music Videos, Wakokin Hausa, Labarai, Kannywood, Naija Music, Addini, Fadakarwa, Wasanni, in indigenous language✅✅✅

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.