Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition

Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition

New DJ MIX By Dj Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition Mp3 Download.

As the year begins with blessings Dj Bombo the CEO drop another worship Gospel mix which only refers to the northern part of Nigeria download and share.

Track List

  • Yaya Ne _ Kespan x Panam Bande
  • Girma Naka Ne _ Aminci _ Prod By Soundcraft
  • I belong to you (Prod By Hikims)
  • Pour It Out _ Friday Yunana [Prod @PHrontline Ent
  • Ganinan Mark ThankGod Prod. By Mr. Damz
  • Roar _ Dunsin Oyekan
  • My Confidence Ft RockHill Songs,Kevin&HC Choir
  • You Are God _ Bach x Silva D
  • Hanu A Sama _ Bishop Tee Joseph
  • L-Laurent_I-am-yours_
  • Na Shaida _ Dr Kambs
  • Jesus-the-way
  • _Jagora _ Waja Boy
  • Hallelujah
  • Found You _ Wahayi _ Mr Shem
  • Broken By Kaestrings
  • Halle Oh (Prayer Chant) _ Hosea
  • _Hasbro Jesus
  • Alhery Zaki – Yabona
  • Majesty (Prod. By Mista Ben)
  • We sing Hallelujah _ Attah Ivo Prod By Soundcraft
  • Nothing Matters By Johndee Autan Yesu x Abel Namadi
  • Halleluyah (Prod. by Dr. B)
  • Yashim Bada karfi Ba
  • Bawa_Benedict_Sujada
  • Sir Evans – Sarkin Aljannah (Prod. Apro)
  • Naphtali Yakubu – Wuta Wuta




About Da_Great_Niddy K 4155 Articles
Great Technician

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.