[Album] Popstar Benny – Album 2021 [Zip & Mp3]

ALBUM: Popstar Benny – Album* 2021 Zip

New Album 2021/2022 By Nas – Magic Download Full Album Zip.
Nas & Hit-boy partnered on “King’s Disease” and “King’s Disease II,” and they’re poised for making this a three-peat success.

They make for a match made in Hip Hop heaven and after blowing up the genre with back-to-back records, Nas and Hit-Boy have done it again. The producer and rapper pairing has been a staple in Hip Hop from its inception (along with DJs), and fans have been eating up each release from Nas and Hit-Boy. They surprised the world by announcing that they had yet another project on the horizon and now, Magic has arrived in all of its glory.

On Instagram, Nas said that the album is “brand new music to vibe to,” while Hit-Boy added, “3rd time is MAGIC.” There was much conversation about King’s Disease and King’s Disease II during their rollouts, but Nas and Hit-Boy have maintained this sense of mystery for this surprise release.

Nas’s name has come up more than once during these recent debates regarding who could take on Jay-Z in a Verzuz, and we’re sure Magic will reignite the conversation.

Magic hosts only two features from A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier. Stream the album and share your thoughts.



1. Speechless
2. Meet Joe Black
3. Ugly
4. 40-16 Building
5. Hollywood Gangsta
6. Wu for the Children
7. Wave Gods ft. A$AP Rocky & DJ Premier
8. The Truth
9. Dedicated


About Da_Great_Niddy K 4221 Articles
Great Technician

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.