ALBUM: AB – Paradigm Zip

ALBUM: AB – Paradigm Zip

New ALbum By AB – Paradigm Zip Download.

Antonio Brown has shared his debut album, Paradigm, which includes appearances from Young Thug, DaBaby, Fivio Overseas, French Montana, Jacquees, and extra. After a tumultuous ending to his tenure with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, final season, it seems the previous NFL extensive receiver is able to solidify his transition to music.

“Paradigm, to me means, your whole perspective,” he explains in a press launch. “The way you view the world, the lens via which you see every little thing. So a paradigm shift means an enormous shift in how one sees every little thing. That’s what this album is about.”

As for manufacturing, AB was assisted by Weezy, Jahlil Beats, Chief Beats, Chase Davis, and lots of extra.


The 11-track venture comes after Brown hung out within the studio learning from Kanye West, earlier this 12 months. The album additionally options his current single, “Pit Not The Palace.”

Whereas talking with Advanced, again in January, he remarked that his music is about “being a champion, overcoming adversity, persevering, and never letting individuals get in your head or dictate your place.”


Try Antonio Brown’s Paradigm beneath.


1. Champions feat. Fivio Overseas

2. Enterprise Boomin feat. DaBaby

3. Get In My Bag feat. Younger Thug

4. Put That Shit On

5. Pit Not The Palace (Remix) feat. 42 Dugg & French Montana

6. Half a Moon feat. Fivio Overseas

7. Ptsd feat. Jacquees

8. Don’t Depart feat. Keyshia Cole

9. Chilly Waters

10. Pit Not The Palace

11. Shuki Diamonds feat. YDtheBEST & SHUKI INTERNATIONAL


About Da_Great_Niddy K 4187 Articles
Great Technician

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.